News and Events

News & Events

Shyfte Webinar

« Skill Development for Industry 4.0: An Innovation Perspective » Friday 06 May 2022 14:00h-15h30 (Thailand) KU University hosted a webinar entitled “Skill Development for Industry 4.0: An Innovation Perspective” as a…

Industrial Workshop

« Skills for the Industry of the future » Thursday 03 March 2022, 08:00h (Portugal) / 09:00h (France, Italy) / 16:00h (Malaysia/China) / 15:00h (Thailand) On Thursday, March 3, 2022, an industrial…

UPM Booth Exhibition

Seminar during the 43rd UPM Graduation Ceremony Exhibition Promoting SHYFTE project at WiPNET Research Centre of Excellence booth. Issues related to IR4.0 were highlighted, such as wireless network analytics, AI,…