Pilot 4: Artificial Intelligence

Domain 4 Skills 4.0 Learning Framework : Artificial Intelligence

Partners leaders UTM

The Learning framework for the third domain, “Artificial Intelligence”, is composed by the three following Skill Sets (SkS):

  • SkS-D4-1: Machine Learning
  • SkS-D4-2: Optimization
  • SkS-D4-3: AI Application

. 14 Modules are identified in this Framework

Domain 4: Skills 4.0 for Artificial Intelligence