Members

University Lumiere Lyon 2 (FR)

Mr Yacine OuzroutProfessorCoordinatoryacine.ouzrout@univ-lyon2.fr
Mrs Aicha SekhariAssoc. ProfessorProject Memberaicha.sekhari@univ-lyon2.fr
Mrs Chantal CherifiAssoc. ProfessorProject Memberchantal.bonnercherifi@univ-lyon2.fr
Mr Néjib MoallaProfessorProject Membernejib.moalla@univ-lyon2.fr
Mrs Anne-Sophie LelongAdmin. StaffProject Memberanne-sophie.lelong@univ-lyon2.fr

University Sannio (IT)

Mr Matteo SavinoProfessorLocal Coordinatormatteo.savino@unisannio.it
Mrs Marialuisa MenannoPhD StudentProject Membermenanno@unisannio.it

University Nueva of Lisboa – UNINOVA (PT)

Mr Ricardo GonçalvesProfessorProject responsiblerg@uninova.pt
Mr Joao SarraipaInvited ProfessorLocal Coordinatorjfss@uninova.pt
Mrs Andreia ArtíficeResearcherTechnical Managerafva@uninova.pt

COGNITUS (FR)

Mr Rafiqul HaqueCTOLocal Coordinatorrafiqul.haque@cognitus.fr

CHIANG MAI UNIVERSITY (TH)

Mr Apichat SopadangAssoc. ProfessorLocal Coordinatorapichat.s@cmu.ac.th
Mrs Salinee SantiteerakulLecturerProject Membersalinee@eng.cmu.ac.th
Mr Sakgasem RamingwongAssoc. ProfessorProject Membersakgasem@eng.cmu.ac.th
Mrs Korrakot Yaibuathet TippayawongAssist. ProfessorProject Memberkorrakot@eng.cmu.ac.th

KASETSART UNIVERSITY (TH)

Mr Pittawat UeasangkomsateAssist. ProfessorLocal Coordinatorpittawat.u@ku.th
Mrs Ajchara KessuvanAssist. ProfessorProject Memberfagiark@ku.ac.th
Mr Waranpong BoonsiritomachaiAssis. ProfessorProject Memberfbuswob@ku.ac.th
Mrs Panisara ThitatornLecturerProject Memberpanisara.thi@ku.th

CHENGDU UNIVERSITY (CN)

Mr Xi YuProfessorLocal Coordinatoryuxi@cdu.edu.cn
Mrs Chang LiuProfessorProject Member45087417@qq.com
Mrs Jing FuAssoc. ProfessorProject Memberfujing@cdu.edu.cn
Mr Lei MouLecturerProject Membermulei@cdu.edu.cn

CHENGDU UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (CN)

Mrs Haiqing ZhangAssoc. ProfessorLocal Coordinatorhaiqing_zhang_zhq@163.com
Mr Dan TangProfessorProject Membertangdan@foxmail.com

UNIVERSITI PUTRA MALAYSIA (MY)

Mrs Nor Kamariah NoordinProfessorLocal Coordinatornknordin@upm.edu.my
Mrs Aduwati SaliProfessorProject Memberaduwati@upm.edu.my
Mr Borhanuddin Mohd AliProfessorProject Memberborhan@upm.edu.my
Mrs Syamsiah MashohorAssoc. ProfessorProject Membersyamsiah@upm.edu.my
Mr Fazirulhisyam HashimAssoc ProfessorProject Memberfazirul@upm.edu.my

UNIVERSITI TEKNOLOGI MALAYSIA (MY)

Mrs Sharifah Syed-YusofAssoc. ProfessorLocal Coordinatorkamilah@utm.my
Mrs Norjulia Mohamad NordinSenior LecturerProject Member  norjulia@utm.my
Mrs Naziha Ahmad AzliAssoc. ProfessorProject Membernaziha@utm.my
Nurul Muazzah Abdul LatiffAssoc. Professor Project Membernurulmuazzah@utm.my